1. Finance and Economic Development                                                           Dr. Samura Kamara
  2. Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation                                               Mr. J B Dauda
  3. Attorney-General and Minister of Justice                                                      Mr. Frank Karbgo
  4. Information and Communications                                                                Alhaji Ibrahim Ben Kargbo
  5. Health and Sanitation                                                                                  Mrs. Zainab Hawa Bangura
  6. Agriculture, Food Security & Forestry                                                          Dr. Sam Sesay
  7. Works, Housing and Infrastructure                                                              Mr. Alimamy P Koroma
  8. Education, Science & Technology                                                               Dr. Minkailu Bah
  9. Political & Public Affairs                                                                            Alhaji Alpha Sahid Bakar Kanu
  10. Lands, Country Planning and the Environment                                             Capt. Allieu Pat Sowe
  11. Defence                                                                                                    Major Rtd. Alfred Palo Conteh
  12. Local Government and Rural Development                                                  Amb. Dauda Sulaiman Kamara
  13. Internal Affairs                                                                                          Mr. Musa Tarawalli
  14. Marine Resources and Fisheries                                                                  Dr. Soccoh Kabia
  15. Energy and Water Resources                                                                      Prof. Ogunlade Davidson
  16. Tourism and Cultural Affairs                                                                      Mrs. Victoria Saidu Kamara
  17. Youth Employment & Sports                                                                     Mr. Paul Kamara
  18. Mineral Resources                                                                                    Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray
  19. Labour and Social Security                                                                        Mr. Hindolo Sumanguru Trye
  20. Trade and Industry                                                                                   Dr. Richard Konteh
  21. Transport and Aviation                                                                             Mr. Vandi Chidi Minah
  22. Social Welfare, Gender and Children’s Affairs                                            Dr. Dennis Sandy
  23. Minister of State, Office of the Vice President                                            Dr. Komba Kono
  24. Resident Minister, East                                                                             Mr. William Juana Smith
  25. Resident Minister, South                                                                           Mr. Moijue Kaikai
  26. Resident Minister, North                                                                           Mr. Alie D Kamara
  27. Special Adviser to the President                                                                 Mr. Kemoh Sesay